Transferring Ownership of Resources / Resource Group

You can transfer the resources that you own to other administrator users. With a 'transfer' you no longer have any access to that resource unless the new owner shares the password access to you. The shares that you enabled before to other users will remain intact.

To Transfer the ownership of Resources

 

To Transfer the ownership of Resource Groups

 

Note:  The ownership of default resource group and the criteria-based resource groups (the resource groups that were created based on some criteria) cannot be transferred.

 

 


© 2014, ZOHO Corp. All Rights Reserved.