Click here to register

Active Directory security fundamentals

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Jan 27 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Jan 27 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Jan 28 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Abi,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

Tried and true, Active Directory (AD) is solely responsible for controlling access to all the networked resources in an organization. Being the single authority for authentication and authorization, AD is the backbone of most enterprises. However, with great power comes great responsibility, right? If not configured properly and handled efficiently, AD can cause serious damage to your organization's security posture.

In this webinar, we'll:



  • Examine from scratch the native AD tools and components, especially the key components that are responsible for dictating resource access in the network.

  • Learn to configure and implement security access controls hands-on using the native toolsets and identify the drawbacks/limitations

  • Explore and fill the security gaps to protect sensitive users and critical resources from abuse.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Jan 27 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Jan 27 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Jan 28 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  •  
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.