Would you also like to register for our Cybersecurity webinar series?

You might also be interested in this webinar series

Click here to register

Choosing the right enterprise IAM strategy for Active Directory and Azure Active Directory

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Dec 29 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Dec 29 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Dec 30 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Abi,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

Do the right people have the right access to resources? What are the users doing with their access? Are there sufficient methods to control access? Whether your environment is a cloudless ecosystem, in the cloud, or a hybrid of both, it's crucial to choose the right identity and access governance approach.

In this webinar, we will:



  • Learn about various identity and access management (IAM) strategies offered by Active Directory (AD) and Azure AD.

  • Determine possible limitations of IAM approaches in AD and Azure AD.

  • Choose the right IAM strategy for on-premises, cloud, and hybrid deployments with AD360.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Dec 29 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Dec 29 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Dec 30 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.