Free guide A guide to securing organizations from MFA fatigueDownload your free copy

Live Webinar

Learn to implement the security controls that help reduce security risk and insurance premiums.

Presenter

Jenny,

Product expert

Time and Date

February 8 |

2 PM SGT, 5 PM AEST, 10 AM GST, 11:30 AM IST

February 9 |

11 AM EDT, 4 PM GMT

February 8 |

2 PM SGT, 5 PM AEST,

February 8 |

10 AM GST, 11:30 AM IST

February 9 |

11 AM EDT, 4 PM GMT

Register for Webinar

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • By clicking 'Register now' you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Thank you for registering for our webinar.

You will receive an email with your unique link to join the event. We look forward to your participation.

Ten lucky attendees will each win a $20 Amazon gift card*

Cyber insurance is the new need of the hour. Organizations are increasingly looking for cyber insurance policies that cover the financial losses incurred as a result of cyberthreats like ransomware, phishing attacks, and cryptojacking.

If you want to know more about cyber insurance and are wondering where to start, you've come to the right place. Attend our live webinar where our expert will explain:

  • What cyber insurance is and why it's important.
  • What cyber insurance covers and what it doesn't.
  • What minimum controls are required to reduce cyber insurance premiums.
  • How to implement these controls.

*Ten gift cards, each worth USD 20, will be awarded based on a random drawing from among all valid attendees. All registrations must be received by February 07, 2023. Only valid email addresses will be considered. The prize consists of one gift card worth USD 20. No substitutions allowed. False and/or deceptive entries or acts shall render the attendees ineligible. Chances of winning depend on the number of attendees.