Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar 20222 Hours

2 core concepts of Identity Management

Date and Time

  • June 22 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
  • June 22 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST
  • June 22 at 11 AM PDT | 2 PM EDT

Presented by

Vivin

Senior Technical Evangelist

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • June 22 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
    • June 22 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST
    • June 22 at 11 AM PDT | 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Managing Hybrid Active Directory environments from a security standpoint

  • How to simplify user provisioning for on-prem and in the cloud.
  • Which reports and settings can help you manage licenses.
  • How password management can be setup to reduce help desk calls.
  • What is available to help you improve storage allocation and performance.

Agenda:

Managing Hybrid Active Directory environments from a security standpoint

  • Analyzing a user account lockout to understand the source.
  • Tracking Suspicious Server/PC logon activity.
  • Recovering from service account modifications that lead to application downtime.
  • Tracking inappropriate elevation of rights that take place at a User/Group/OU/Domain level.
  • Leveraging Machine learning to sense vicious deviations in user behavior.

You might also like our other webinars

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.