RecoveryManager Plus is licensed based on the number of Google accounts backed up. This section allows you to manage licenses and select the accounts that you wish to backup.
When you add any account to a backup schedule, a license is automatically applied to it. This section allows you to remove licenses assigned to accounts.
The screen displays the following information at the top of the table.
When you remove a license assigned to an account, all backups of the account will be deleted from your backup repository and the account will also be removed from any backup schedules that it isa part of.
You can remove licenses assigned to all accounts in a particular Workspace or just specific accounts.
To remove licenses assigned to all accounts in a particular Workspace,
To remove licenses assigned to particular accounts,
|Copyright © 2021, ZOHO Corp. All Rights Reserved.|