RecoveryManager Plus is licensed based on the number of SharePoint and OneDrive sites backed up. This section allows you to manage licenses and select the SharePoint and OneDrive sites that you wish to backup.
When you add any site to a backup schedule, a license is automatically applied to it. This section allows you to remove licenses assigned to sites.
The screen displays the following information at the top of the table.
When you remove a license assigned to a site, all backups of the site will be deleted from your backup repository and the site will also be removed from any backup schedules they are part of.
You can remove licenses assigned to all sites or just specific mailboxes.
To remove licenses assigned to all sites in a particular tenant,
To remove licenses assigned to particular sites,