This document will explain each configuration provided by Browser Security Plus for Chrome.

Policy Configuration Description
Content restriction for URLs Web Bluetooth Guard By selecting restrict, websites will not be able to access WebBluetooth API.
  Display Image By selecting restrict, websites will not be able to display images.
  Javascript By selecting restrict, Javascipt will be disabled on all websites.
  Popups By selecting restrict, websites will not be able to display popups.
  Video Capture By selecting restrict, websites will not record video.
  Cookies By selecting block, websites will not be able to store cookies.
  Geolocation By selecting block, websites will not be able to track users' location.
  Notifications By selecting block, websites will not be able to send browser notifications.
  Plugins By selecting block, plugins will be blocked on all websites.
Content Restrictions for URLs Audio Capture By selecting restrict, audio caption will be blocked for specific websites that are present in selected website groups.
  Video Capture By selecting restrict, video caption will be blocked for specific websites that are present in selected website groups.
  Display Image By selecting restrict, selected websites will not display images.
  Javascript By selecting restrict, Javascipt will be disabled on selected websites.
  Notifications By selecting block, selected websites will not send browser notifications.
  Popups By selecting restrict, selected websites will not be able to display popups.
  Cookies By selecting block, selected websites will not be able to store cookies.
Security restrictions > browser functionality Media Router By selecting disable, users will not be able to cast tabs, websites or desktop from the browser.
  Show Cast Icon in Toolbar By selecting restrict, users will not be able to pin or remove the icon via its contextual menu.
  Autofill By selecting disable, websites will not pre-fill fields.
  Developer Tools By selecting disable, developer tools and JavaScript console will be disabled.
  Print from cloud storage Selecting restrict will not allow users to print from cloud storage.
  Cloud Print Proxy Enabled By selecting allow, chrome can act as proxy for legacy printers connected to the machine. This enables printers to be shared with google cloud print.
  Capture screenshots By selecting restrict, users will not be able to capture screenshots.
  Print webpage By selecting restrict, users will not be able to print webpages.
  File upload to webpages By selecting restrict, users will not be able to upload files to webpages.
  Allow user to install Chrome Beta Selecting no will ensure that users can not install Chrome Beta version.
  Allow user to install Chrome Dev Selecting no will ensure that users can not install Chrome Dev version.
  Allow user to install Chrome Canary Selecting no will ensure that users can not install Chrome Canary version.
  Chrome Update This configuration will decide how Chrome updates are installed.
Security restrictions > Privacy and safety Sync Disabled By selecting restrict, users will not be able to sync apps, themes, bookmarks, passwords, settings etc. between browser accounts with cloud account.
  Over-ride certificate errors By selecting restrict, users will not be able to proceed past certificate errors displayed by websites.
  Malware filter By enabling this, sites that contain malicious content in any from: ransomware, viruses, phishing campaigns etc., will be blocked.
  Save browser history By selecting restrict, browser history will not be remembered.
  Block third-party cookies Enabling this will block all third party cookies.
  Disable Safe Browsing Proceed Anyway By selecting allow, users will be able to proceed past malware warning screens.
  Force Google Safe Search SafeSearch is a feature that acts as an automated filter of pornography and potentially offensive and inappropriate content. Selecting restrict will turn off the feature.
  End processes in Task Manager Selecting restrict, will not allow users to end processes in task manager.
  Restrict Youtube forcefully Selecting high will restrict the usage of youtube completely and selecting low will not restrict usage.
  Incognito mode Selecting disable will restrict users from accessing incognito mode. Selecting Force, will allow open browsers in Incognito mode.
Security restrictions > GPU rendering Hardware Acceleration Mode Hardware acceleration mode is a feature which takes advantage of your computer’s GPU to speed up processes and free vital CPU time. Selecting restrict will disable the feature.
  3D APIs Selecting disable, restricts webpages from accessing the GPU, WebGL and Pepper 3D APIs.
Security restrictions for URLs Auto-select certificates Selecting enable, allows you to specify a list of url patterns that specify sites for which Google Chrome should automatically select a client certificate, if the site requests a certificate.
  Certificate Transparency Enforcement For URLs Disables enforcing Certificate Transparency requirements to the listed URLs.
User accounts settings Browser sign-in By clicking on 'Deny', users will not be able to sign-in to the browser with their account and access user-account based services. By selecting 'Force sign-in" users will be able to access the browser only if they sign-in.
  Allow users to use guest mode By clicking on 'No', users will not be able to log into the browser as a guest.
  Force ephemeral mode By clicking on 'Yes', users' browsing sessions will be ephemeral and user-data will be persisted only until the session is active. None of the data will be saved on closing the session.
  Define primary browser account Defining the primary account determines which Google accounts can be set as browser primary accounts in Google Chrome.
  Define download directory Defining the default directory determines the directory that Google Chrome will use for downloading files. If users do not have the defined directory in their computers, they will be prompted to select their preferred directory during each download.
Bookmark manager   Bookmark Manager will allow you to save websites as favourites to users' bookmarks bar.
Homepage and startup Make New Tab as Homepage Selecting yes will make a new tab as the homepage. Selecting no will let you configure a specific website as the homepage
  Action on startup Selecting 'Open new tab' will open a new tab on starting the browser. Selecting 'Restoring the last session' will restore the user's last browser session on starting the browser. Selecting 'Open a URL' will open the specified URL while starting the browser.
Default browser Set Chrome as default browser Selecting 'yes' will set chrome as the default browser on users' machines.