Alerts

In-order to manage alerts that are displayed in DataSecurity Plus. An option to manually "delete" or "clear" configured alerts is facilitated with DataSecurity Plus from the "Alert" Tab.

The deletion of alerts can also be automated. This is done by scheduling a delete alert from the "Admin" Tab of DataSecurity Plus.

To schedule delete alerts

  1. Click on the "Admin" Tab -->> Alerts

  2. Provide a check against "Schedule Delete Alerts"

  3. Enter the number of days in the box provided against Delete Alerts older than.

  4. Click on Save.

This will schedule a delete alert action and alerts older than the entered number of days will be deleted.