Watch now
On demand Webinar

ManageEngine DataSecurity Plus product demo

Watch now
Presented by Pravin,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    August 18 at 10 AM EDT | 2 PM GMT | 3 PM BST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Why watch this webinar?

Witness first-hand how our data visibility and security solution DataSecurity Plus will help you discover, monitor, and protect the sensitive data in your environment.

Be a part of this live demo and learn how to:

  • Monitor file integrity and gain visibility into all file accesses and changes.
  • Detect and respond to potential ransomware attacks and anomalous file activities.
  • Locate and analyze personal data (PII, PCI, and ePHI) to meet the stringent requirements of various compliance mandates.
  • Get insights on who has what permission over your critical files and folders.
  • Minimize the attack surface by managing inactive and junk data.
  • Prevent sensitive data leaks via USBs, email, and more.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.