Closed

See you again next year!

Register now

Effective PAM strategies to
combat cyberthreats in evolving
work environments

23 February 2021
10am GMT | 11am CET | 12pm SAST | 3:30pm IST

Presented by

spk-img

Ganesh Chellappa

Manager - Support services | ManageEngine

video thumb

Welcome!

Please complete the form to access the webinar.

popup close

Please select country

By clicking 'Submit', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

popup close

Overview

Organizations are struggling to come up with effective access management strategies due to the rapid change in work environments following the ongoing pandemic. They often end up over provisioning privileges and creating unwanted vulnerabilities in their IT environments.


Privileged access management (PAM) is a crucial component in the overall identity and access management (IAM) strategy. So, what are the best PAM strategies for businesses looking ahead?


In this webinar, our expert will explain how organizations can design and deploy a comprehensive PAM solution in the era of remote work by applying the overarching concepts of Zero Trust, the principle of least privilege (PoLP), and PAM. These concepts address core PAM requirements and the evolving needs for just-in-time (JIT) security models, DevOps, and privileged user behavior analytics (PUBA) while also seamlessly integrating with other moving parts of the overall enterprise IT infrastructure.

Agenda

You’ll learn about:

  • The meta of privileged access management in the wake of COVID-19.
  • The importance of having an effective PAM strategy to tackle prominent challenges like insider threats, how to balance security and operational efficiency, and more.
  • Getting PAM fundamentals like Zero Trust, PoLP, and JIT security models right.
  • Why advanced analytics and forensic audits are important for all privileged access.

Speaker details

spk-img

Ganesh Chellappa

Manager - Support services | ManageEngine

Ganesh has over 15 years of experience in IT security and networking. He has been with ManageEngine for the last 13 years and has conducted various IT workshops, seminars, and user conference presentations for PAM products. He also provides on-site training and consultation for ManageEngine customers and helps them with architectural designs for product implementation and deployment.

popup close

Thanks for registering for the webinar.

You will receive a confirmation email from us shortly with all the details
(in case you're unable to find the email, please check your spam folder).