Free Webinar

Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar

Building a comprehensive data security strategy

Date and Time

  • April 12 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
  • April 12 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
  • April 13 at 11 AM EDT

Presented by

Lakshmi

Product expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • April 12 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
    • April 12 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
    • April 13 at 11 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

As organizational perimeters become non-existent, data-centric security has taken center stage. In this webinar, we'll discuss how you can prioritize your sensitive data and ensure it is secured in all its states. Join us to exchange insights and receive answers to your data security questions and concerns.

This webinar will cover:

  • Addressing blind spots in data security.
  • The anatomy of a breach.
  • Understanding data at rest, in use, and in motion.
  • What constitutes a data security strategy.
  • Data security techniques you need to implement.

You might also like our other webinars

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.