Deleting automation policy
Automation policies that are not use can be easily cleaned up using a 'delete' option.
Following are the steps to delete Automation
- Click the Automation tab.
- From the left pane, under Configuration choose Automation Policy.
- In the page that appears click on the delete icon displayed in the first column of the table.
- A message asking for confirmation to perform the action will appear, click ok
- The automation policy will hence be deleted.
Note Automation policies cannot be deleted unless all automations associated with the policy have been deleted.