To add a schedule:
Note: The result of the schedule execution will get updated in the Schedule audit and also in the respective operation audits.
To edit a schedule:
The schedules can be enabled or disabled anytime. Use the disable option to stop the execution of a schedule temporarily without deleting it. When re-enabled, the schedule again starts its periodic execution.
Note: The schedules set to run only once cannot be enabled if they have already been executed. Modify the schedule to enable it.
To delete a schedule:
You will get confirmation that the schedules have been deleted successfully.