Partners

Conviértase en Partner

ManageEngine Partners

Brasil
ACSoftware
A Figo International Company
Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 3729
Itaim Bibi 04538-905
Tel: (11) 4063 9639
Email: vendas@acsoftware.com.br
 
Centric System Brazil Softwares Ltda
CNPJ: 10.238.567/0001-54
Rua Alexandre Dumas, 1268, CJ135/136,
Chác. Sto Antânio
São Paulo
Brazil
Código Postal: 04717-003
Tel: +55-11-5181-2233
Contacto: Gustavo Pimentel
Email: gustavo@centricsystem.com.br
 
PINPOINT IT Management
Rua Baceúnas, 109 - Móoca
Sâo Paulo - SP - BRAZIL
Fone: +55(11)2359-0440
Contacto: Depto. Comercial
Email: comercial@pinpoint.com.br
Website: www.pinpoint.com.br
Argentina
ZMA IT
Lavalle 381 Piso 3 (C1047AAG)
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contacto: Frank Gil Castillo
Tel: +54 11 5219 5555
Fax: +54 11 5199 1328
Email: info@zma.la
Sitio web: www.zma.la
Chile
REUSCH Y CIA. LTD.
Av. Vitacura 2909 Of. 617 Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Código Postal: 7550024
Tel: +562 2335-6680 / +562 2335-4668
Email: contacto@reusch.cl
Sitio web: www.reusch.cl
Costa Rica
Coasin Costa Rica S.A.
San Vicente de Moravia, San José.
Tel: +506-22358359
Fax: +506 22358359
Cel: +506 83172560
Email : rmora@coasin.co.cr (Technical Director)
Ventas: comercial@coasin.co.cr
Soporte: helpdesk_coasin@coasin.co.cr
Sitio web: http://www.coasin.co.cr/
Storageware Solutions S.A
Sabana Oeste, Princesa Marina 200m Oeste, 100m Norte
Casa Blanco con Rojo, 2 Piso San Jose, Costa Rica
Tel: (506) 2291‐5319, (506) 2231‐6920, (506) 8845‐9559, (506) 8822‐3854
Email : mengine@storageware.co.cr
Ventas: ventas@storageware.co.cr
Soporte: soporte@storageware.co.cr
Sitio web: https://www.storageware.co.cr/
Colombia
IT Consultants Colombia S.A.S.
Carrera 18 # 86A-14
Bogota D.C. - Colombia
Tel: (+57) 310 8192723 / (+57 1) 7586611
Contacto: Guillermo Bautista Cruz
Email: gbautista@itcc.com.co
Sitio web: https://www.itcc.com.co/
VALUIT SAS
VALUIT Solutions
Carrera 63 # 100 - 57
Bogota, Colombia
Tel: (57) 321 4690622 / (571) 5330999
Contacto: Oscar Gonzalez Marin
Email: oscar.gonzalez@valuit.co
Sitio web: www.valuit.co
República Dominicana
Integraciones Tecnológicas
Contacto: Sr. Edwin Mejia, CEO
Av. Lope de Vega 59, Plaza Lope de Vega suite B3, Naco.
Santo Domingo, Rep. Dominicana
SRL Office: +1809 937 0163
Email: staff@integratec.com.do edwin.mejia@integratec.com.do
México
Ingeniera Dric, S.A. de C.V.
Patriotismo 889 Piso 1
Col. Mixcoac
México, D.F.
C.P. 03910 Mexico
Tel: (5255) 24553274 al 77, 33300910, 33300911
E-mail: manage@idric.com.mx
Sitio web: http://www.idric.com.mx/
Honduras
Agrega S. de R.L.
Contacto: Omar Madrid
Avenida Julio Lozano Diaz,
11 Calle, Edificio Paviole,
3er Nivel,Col. Alameda,
Tegucigalpa D.C.
Honduras
Tel: +504 22690133
Email: info@agrega.hn
www.agrega.hn
Panamá
Compulab, S. A.
Contacto: Lorena Otero
Calle 50 Edificio Credicorp Bank
Piso 18 Oficina 1806
Tel: (507)2101255
Fax: (507)2101257
Mobile: (507)62505883
Email : lotero@compulab.com.pa
Sitio web: www.compulab.com.pa
Puerto Rico
Informasi, LLC
Contacto: Sr. Jose F. Amoros Rivera
1608 Calle Bori, Suite 321-A
Edif. La Electronica
San Juan, PR 00927
Tel: (787) 957-5757
Cel: (787) 533-7522
Email: jamoros@informasipr.com
sales@informasipr.com
Sitio Web: http://www.informasipr.com/
Perú
DICOMTECH SAC.
Calle 30 319 Interior 104,
Urbanización Mariscal Castilla
San Borja
Lima - Perú
Contact : Luis Samanamud Bazo
Tel: +51 1 7392665, + 51 1 6548157, 988 582 573
Email : info@dicomtech.com.pe
www.dicomtech.com.pe
 
DESYSWEB SAC
Av. Esteban Campodónico 474 La Victoria
Postal Code: Lima-13
Lima - Perú
Contact : Mr. Alex Gutierrez / Mr. Oswaldo Veas
Tel: (511) 380-0819 / +51 987501080
Email : desysweb@desysweb.pe / ventas@desysweb.pe
Website : www.desysweb.pe
El Salvador
IDS DE Centroamerica, S.A.DE C.V
Urbanización Madre Selva
Calle Llama del Bosque Poniente
# 13, Antiguo Cuscatlan
La Libertad, El Salvador
Tel: (503) 2248-5590 | Fax : (502) 2412-4224
Email: david.henriquez@ids-ac.com /
gtventas@ids-ac.com
Sitio web: http://www.ids-ac.com/
Guatemala
AdviceGroup / Corporación MS,S.A.
Diagonal 6, 12-42 zona 10
Edicio Design Center Torre 2, oficina 406,
Guatemala
Cel: +50256512545 Tel: +50256512545
Contacto: Mauricio Soto, Director
Email: msoto@corporacion-ms.com
Sitio web: www.corporacion-ms.com
 
IDS De Centroamerica S.A
7a calle 4-41 zona 10
Guatemala
Tel: (502) 2412-4212 | Fax: (502) 2412-4224
E-mail: vicky.castellanos@ids-ac.com
gtventas@ids-ac.com
Sitio web: www.ids-ac.com
Venezuela
ITS Business VM, C.A
Ave. Principal Los Ruices
Centro Empresarial Los Ruices
Piso 1, Oficina 119
Caracas
Venezuela
Tel: +58 0212-239-7678
Fax: +58 0212-239-2690
Contacto: Sr. Vidal Martinez
E-mail: Vidal.martinez@itsbusiness.net
Sitio web: www.itsbusiness.net