Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register
Free Webinar

10 security vulnerabilities that excite hackers

Claim Your Spot Now
Presented by Abhi,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    June 24 at 2 PM AEST ( 11 AM SGT )
    June 24 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    June 24 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • June 24 at 2 PM AEST ( 11 AM SGT )
    • June 24 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • June 24 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Misconfigurations are one of the fastest-growing security risks that pave the way for threat-actors to intrude into the network. Attackers have now started to realize that leveraging existing security vulnerabilities or misconfigurations in software is a quicker way to gain access to organizations' sensitive resources and data. To make things more difficult, such attack techniques are difficult to detect by most traditional security solutions as they exploit the operational flaws.

In this webinar, we'll help you:

  • Identify the various vulnerabilities and exploitable bugs that can be leveraged by threat actors to intrude into your network.
  • Understand how network misconfigurations and administration mishaps can be the root cause of a security breach, or a propagation factor.
  • Gain complete control over your network by adopting a multi-layer security approach to identify and mitigate vulnerabilities and misconfigurations across popular apps and platforms such as Active Directory (AD),Exchange Servers, cloud infrastructures such as Azure AD, network devices and more.
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.