Click here to register

10 security vulnerabilities that excite hackers

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Nov 24 at 11 AM EST
    Nov 25 at 2 PM AEDT (11 AM SGT )
    Nov 25 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Abi,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

Misconfigurations are one of the fastest-growing security risks that pave the way for threat-actors to intrude into the network. Attackers have now started to realize that leveraging existing security vulnerabilities or misconfigurations in software is a quicker way to to gain access to organizations' sensitive resources and data. To make things more difficult, such attack techniques are difficult to detect by most traditional security solutions as they exploit the operational flaws.

In this webinar, we'll help you:



  • Identify the various vulnerabilities and exploitable bugs that can be leveraged by threat actors to intrude into your network.

  • Understand how network misconfigurations and administration mishaps can be the root cause of a security breach, or a propagation factor.

  • Gain complete control over your network by adopting a multi-layer security approach to identify and mitigate vulnerabilities and misconfigurations across popular apps and platforms such as Active Directory (AD),Exchange Servers, cloud infrastructures such as Azure AD, network devices and more.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Nov 24 at 11 AM EST
    • Nov 25 at 2 PM AEDT (11 AM SGT )
    • Nov 25 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.