Free Webinar

Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar 202245 Mins

3 major ransomware attacks and how you can detect them in your network

Date and Time

  • Sep 28 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
  • Sep 28 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
  • Sep 29 at 11 AM EDT

Presented by

Esther

Product expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • Sep 28 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
    • Sep 28 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
    • Sep 29 at 11 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why you don't want to miss this webinar

Ransomware might not be a new cybersecurity risk, but its evolution and ubiquitous influence has left many organizations suffering from data loss and financial damage. Ranging from supply chain attacks to ransomware-as-a-service, cybercriminals strike organizations with new and innovative approaches.

In this webinar, we'll discuss three major ransomware attacks in detail, how the victims were exploited, and how we can use a SIEM solution to detect ransomware attacks like these.

Agenda:

  • Analyzing ransomware attacks such as REvil, LockBit, and DarkSide.
  • Dissecting the attack stages.
  • Detecting ransomware attacks using a SIEM solution.

You might also like our other webinars

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.