Claim your spot Now
Free Webinar

Acing compliance in the era of stringent regulatory standards

Claim your spot Now
Presented by Ram,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Jan 25 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT)
    Jan 25 at 10 AM GMT | 2 PM GST | 3:30 PM IST
    Jan 27 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Jan 25 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT)
    • Jan 25 at 10 AM GMT | 2 PM GST | 3:30 PM IST
    • Jan 27 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

With remote and hybrid work environments becoming prevalent, there has been a stark increase in data breaches. As the magnitude of breaches increases, governments aim to improve the status quo by mandating strict compliance requirements to protect personally identifiable information. However, fulfilling these compliance requirements has become complicated for the organizations involved. This webinar will help you ace compliance in the era of stringent regulatory standards.

What we'll be covering:

  • Changes in the digital landscape with the proliferation of hybrid work environments.
  • Challenges to data privacy during the current COVID-19 scenario.
  • Overview of existing compliance mandates:
    • EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)
    • California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)
    • Sarbanes - Oxley (SOX) Act
    • Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS)
    • Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA)
  • Upcoming compliance regulations you should know about
  • Why you should care about compliance and the cost of non-compliance
  • Integrated compliance management with Log360
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.