Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Claim your spot Now
Free Webinar

Applying MITRE ATT&CK framework for threat detection and response

Claim your spot Now
Presented by Ram,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    October 27 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    October 27 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    October 28 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • October 27 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • October 27 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • October 28 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

With the MITRE ATT&CK framework, you can understand the modus-operandi of potential attackers, and be better prepared to defend your organization. But how exactly can you use this framework within your SIEM solution to derive actionable security analytics? And how can you use these security analytics for efficient threat detection and response?

Join us in this webinar to learn more.

Agenda:

  • The tactics, techniques and procedures covered in the MITRE ATT&CK framework.
  • Bringing MITRE ATT&CK into a SIEM for enhanced threat detection.
  • Using automated incident response capabilities to mitigate attacks.
  • Live demo of how ManageEngine Log360 applies MITRE ATT&CK.
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.