Click here to register

Applying MITRE ATT&CK framework for threat detection and response

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Jan 20 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Jan 20 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Jan 21 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Ram,

    Cyber security expert

Why attend this webinar?

With the MITRE ATT&CK framework, you can understand the modus-operandi of potential attackers, and be better prepared to defend your organization. But how exactly can you use this framework within your SIEM solution to derive actionable security analytics? And how can you use these security analytics for efficient threat detection and response?

Join us in this webinar to learn more.

Agenda:



  • The tactics, techniques and procedures covered in the MITRE ATT&CK framework.

  • Bringing MITRE ATT&CK into a SIEM for enhanced threat detection.

  • Using automated incident response capabilities to mitigate attacks.

  • Live demo of how ManageEngine Log360 applies MITRE ATT&CK.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Jan 20 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Jan 20 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Jan 21 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.