Click here to register

Become cyber aware: How to defend against sophisticated attackers

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Oct 27 at 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
    Oct 27 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Oct 28 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Ram,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

The goal of the cyber security awareness month -- celebrated in October of every year -- is to ensure that people have the resources to stay safe and secure.

Join us for a webinar on Oct 27 at 2 PM AEST | 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST) and Oct 28 at 2 PM EDT to become truly cyber aware.

We will take you over four contemporary threats that every organization faces: Living off the land, ransomware, phishing, and insider threats. We will also describe the techniques attackers use to exploit loopholes, and the best practices to defend against these threats.

This webinar will be suitable for both cyber security professionals, and people interested in cyber defense.

Webinar highlights:



  • Learning about living off the land attacks

  • Stopping ransomware attacks

  • Prevent phishing attacks

  • Practical tips against Insider threats

  • General cyber security best practices

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Oct 27 at 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
    • Oct 27 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Oct 28 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  •  
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.