Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register
Free Webinar

Cybersecurity: A day in the life of an IT admin or security analyst

Claim Your Spot Now
Presented by Abhi,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    July 14 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    July 14 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    July 15 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • July 14 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    • July 14 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • July 15 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Is it time to rethink your cybersecurity strategy?

In the game of chess, pawns are the bravest game piece. They guard the front line, caring less about their well-being, more concerned about the welfare of their king and queen. Security admins share a similar responsibility: securing their organization against their opponents—cybercriminals. But unlike chess, cybersecurity isn't a game and the opposition doesn't follow any rules.

So how do you beat an opponent like this? This webinar sheds light on the strategies cybercriminals use to intrude on and persist inside networks. Leveraging this strategy will also help you build a comprehensive security plan that you can implement right away. Together, we can win!

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.