Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar 202245 Mins

Enhance your threat detection and response using SIEM

Date and Time

  • May 19 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
  • May 19 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST
  • May 20 at 2 PM EDT

Presented by

Shehnaaz

Product expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
    • May 19 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
    • May 19 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST
    • May 20 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

New-age threats are orchestrated whimsically. With accelerated cloud adoptions and the threat landscape changing dramatically, the odds of detecting threats in their early stages seem almost impossible. You need to start today to steer clear of cyberthreats. If things don't go your way, you need ample tricks under your sleeve to detect and remediate malicious incidents in your network. In this webinar, we'll discuss how you can prevent, detect, and remediate threats using a SIEM solution.

What we'll discuss:

  • New-age cyberthreats and how to prevent them.
  • Using user and entity behavior analytics to identify malicious insider threats.
  • Real-time analytics and alerts in mitigating threats.
  • Turning to the MITRE ATT&CK framework for threat detection.
  • Remediating threats using automated incident response mechanism.
  • Managing incidents using a dedicated incident management console.

You might also like our other webinars

View More

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.