Watch now
on demand Webinar

Exploring 5 most common types of cyberattacks

Watch now
Presented by Ram,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Sep 23 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    Sep 23 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Sep 23 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Why watch this webinar?

There are five very common types of cyberattacks that every organization needs to protect against. These are 1) Malware, 2) Phishing, 3) DDoS, 4) SQL injection, and 5) Brute-force.

Join us in this webinar to learn about the intricacies of each of these attacks, and how to protect yourself from them.

Agenda:

  • How malware, phishing, DDoS, SQL injection and Brute-force attacks work.
  • A live simulation of these attacks.
  • Correlating threat data to detect indicators of compromise.
  • Using ManageEngine Log360 to defend against these attacks.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.