Watch now
On demand Webinar

Fundamentals of cloud security

Watch now
Presented by Abi,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Aug 18 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    Aug 18 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Aug 18 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Why watch this webinar?

Public cloud services are quickly becoming a part of the IT configuration of companies of various sizes. Rapid provisioning of resources and applications, easy scalable storage, all without breaking the bank on infrastructure expense, make cloud an appealing choice. However, for many IT decision makers, security is still a major blockade to implementing cloud initiatives. The doubt forces them to choose a 'hybrid' approach for their IT, or completely avoid adopting the cloud. Does it have to be that way?

In this webinar, we'll:

  • Understand the security aspects of widely used public cloud services such as Azure Active Directory, Amazon Web Services (AWS) , and Google Cloud.
  • Enforce security using the native options and tools, and also understand where they fall short.
  • Close the gaps and implement a complete cloud security strategy with ManageEngine Log360.
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.