Would you also like to register for our Cybersecurity webinar series?

You might also be interested in this webinar series

Click here to register

Fundamentals of cloud security

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Dec 2 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Dec 2 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Dec 3 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Abi,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

Public cloud services are quickly becoming a part of the IT configuration of companies of various sizes. Rapid provisioning of resources and applications, easy scalable storage, all without breaking the bank on infrastructure expense, make cloud an appealing choice. However, for many IT decision makers, security is still a major blockade to implementing cloud initiatives. The doubt forces them to choose a 'hybrid' approach for their IT, or completely avoid adopting the cloud. Does it have to be that way?

In this webinar, we'll:



  • Understand the security aspects of widely used public cloud services such as Azure Active Directory, Amazon Web Services (AWS) , and Google Cloud.

  • Enforce security using the native options and tools, and also understand where they fall short.

  • Close the gaps and implement a complete cloud security strategy with ManageEngine Log360.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Dec 2 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Dec 2 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Dec 3 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.