Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Free webinar

Hijacking an organization in 30 minutes with nothing but PowerShell

Presenter

Shehnaaz

Product expert

July 16, 2024 2 PM AEST | 2PM GST | 3:30PM IST
July 16, 2024 2 PM EDT | 11 AM PDT

Register now and get exclusive access to

  • Presenter’s SlideDeck
  • Full Recording
  • Related Resources
 

Why attend this webinar?

Why watch this webinar?

PowerShell is an attacker's holy grail. This webinar will give you insights on how an attacker can use PowerShell to hijack a network, establish initial access, get insights on services, web sessions, steal cookies, and take over the network.

What’s in store this webinar?

  • Establish initial access with a network using PowerShell.
  • Get insights on critical events happening in the network.
  • Steal session ID and session cookies in no time and establish a foothold in the network.

You might also like our other webinar?

Meet all auditing and IT security needs with ADAudit Plus.

ADAudit Plus is a UBA-driven auditor that helps keep your Active Directory (AD), Azure AD, file servers (Windows, NetApp, EMC, Synology and Hitachi), Windows servers, and workstations secure and compliant by providing full visibility into all activities.

Download 30 days free trial Schedule a free demo
×

Register for the webinar

  • *
     
  • *
     
  • *
     
  •  
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!' you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Thanks!

Your download is in progress and it will be completed in just a few seconds!
If you face any issues, download manually here

  Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved