Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register
Free Webinar

How to budget for an effective security analytics solution

Claim Your Spot Now
Presented by Ram,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    July 6 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    July 6 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    July 7 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • July 6 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    • July 6 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • July 7 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Is it time to rethink your cybersecurity strategy?

An effective security analytics or SIEM solution is critical for keeping the sensitive data assets of an organization safe.

But how do you calculate the cost of a SIEM solution that is right for your organization? How can you develop a plan and make sure that your money is allocated to those things that support your security objectives? You need to ensure that you spend as less as possible while getting maximum value.

Join us for the webinar, How to budget for an effective security analytics solution, to learn more.

Webinar highlights:

  • The modern cybersecurity landscape and threat environment.
  • Factors that increase security risk and deployment costs.Factors that increase security risk and deployment costs.
  • Pricing models of security analytics solutions.
  • Understanding what features are most important for your company
  • Building a budget allocation plan.
  • Reviewing the plan for continuous improvement.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.