Click here to register

How to budget for an effective security analytics solution

Click here to register Click here to regiter
  • Date and Time

    Jan 28 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST ) | 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Ram,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

An effective security analytics or SIEM solution is critical for keeping the sensitive data assets of an organization safe.

But how do you calculate the cost of a SIEM solution that is right for your organization? How can you develop a plan and make sure that your money is allocated to those things that support your security objectives? You need to ensure that you spend as less as possible while getting maximum value.

Join us for the webinar, How to budget for an effective security analytics solution, to learn more.

Webinar highlights:



  • The modern cybersecurity landscape and threat environment.

  • Factors that increase security risk and deployment costs.

  • Pricing models of security analytics solutions.

  • Understanding what features are most important for your company

  • Building a budget allocation plan.

  • Reviewing the plan for continuous improvement.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter your phone
  • Please select your country Please select your State
    • Jan 28 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Jan 28 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Jan 28 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.