Click here to register

How to detect anomalous security events in the network

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Oct 14 at 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
    Oct 14 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Oct 15 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    60 Mins

  • Presented by

    Sid,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

An Active Directory user just accessed a large volume of files from a system they have never used before. Another user who normally works from 9am to 5pm logged in to a critical server at 3am. Anomalies like these can be the telltale signs of an attack in your network, and must be identified and investigated before it's too late.

Traditional monitoring solutions need to be augmented with machine learning (ML)-based analytics to keep pace with the rapidly advancing threat landscape. Register for this webinar to learn how you can monitor your network for anomalies by using ML-based solutions.

In this webinar, we will discuss:



  • Traditional security information and event management (SIEM) solutions and their limitations.

  • Crucial anomalies you need to watch out for.

  • How user and entity behavior analytics (UEBA) works.

  • Log360's UEBA approach to anomaly detection.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Oct 14 at 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
    • Oct 14 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Oct 15 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.