Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Claim your spot Now
Free Webinar

How to tackle the most prevalent cloud security challenges

Claim your spot Now
Presented by Ram,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    November 18 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    November 18 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    November 18 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • November 18 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • November 18 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • November 18 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Ram Vaidyanathan is the Product Marketing Manager and industry expert in IT security and cyber risk at ManageEngine, the IT management division of Zoho Corporation. He keeps himself updated about the latest techniques attackers use to compromise organizations, and the ways in which we can defend ourselves. His responsibility includes informing product roadmap decisions and helps customers deploy and get the most value from ManageEngine Log360, a comprehensive SIEM solution.

We'll cover:

  • Different cloud deployment and cloud service models.
  • Security challenges for public, private and hybrid clouds.
  • Security challenges for SaaS, PaaS and IaaS.
  • Cloud security recommendations.
  • Introduction to cloud access security broker (CASB).
  • How ManageEngine Cloud Security Plus can help.
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.