Claim your spot Now
Free Webinar

How to use correlation rules for effective threat detection

Claim your spot Now
Presented by Ram,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Nov 24 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Nov 24 at 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST
    Nov 24 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • November 24 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • November 24 at 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST
    • November 24 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Event correlation should be a fundamental feature in SIEM solutions to detect threats from all sources across your organization in real time. Perfect event correlation will enable you to stitch together seemingly benign events as a potential threat. With event correlation, you can defend against threats such as brute force, ransomware, DDoS and cryptojacking.

What will be covered?

  • The importance of correlating events from across the network.
  • How correlation rules work under the hood.
  • Differences between prebuilt and custom correlation rules.
  • Why do you need custom correlation rules?
  • Three use cases and real life examples of threat detection with event correlation.
  • Using correlation rules in Log360 for effective defence.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.