Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar 202245 Mins

How to use preventive and defensive techniques for effective cybersecurity

Date and Time

  • July 6 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
  • July 7 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
  • July 7 at 11 AM EDT

Presented by

Ram

Product Expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • July 6 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
    • July 7 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
    • July 7 at 11 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Attackers have become sophisticated; organizations need to predict and preempt their moves to protect themselves. At the same time, they also need a well-planned reactive strategy in case an attack does take place. Attend this webinar to gain insights into a layered defense strategy that includes being proactive and reactive. After all, an iron-clad information security infrastructure is crucial for shielding your organization from vicious cyberattacks.

In this webinar, you'll learn about

  • The differences between a proactive and reactive approach to cybersecurity.
  • What proactive steps organizations can take.
  • What reactive steps organizations can take.
  • Technical safeguards for proactive security: How to deploy anomaly detection and threat intelligence.
  • Technical safeguards for reactive security: How to perform forensic analysis and incident response.

You might also like our other webinars

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.