Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Click here to register
free Webinar

Latest features of Log360: Smart approaches to maximize your security posture

Claim Your Spot Now
Presented by Andy,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Nov 16 at 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT
    Nov 18 at 3 PM GMT | 11 AM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • November 16 at 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT
    • November 18 at 3 PM GMT | 11 AM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Agenda:

  • Monitor VPN security and guard your remote work environment using the remote work dashboard.
  • Detect advanced persistent threats (APTs) and sophisticated attacks using MITRE ATT&CK framework.
  • Use built-in correlation rules to detect cryptocurrency mining software and ransomware attacks.
  • Leverage UEBA and its dynamic peer grouping capability to single out behavioral anomalies.
  • Investigate incidents and conduct forensic analysis using the all-new incident management console.
  • Comply with IT mandates at ease using Log360's compliance management dashboard.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.