Claim your spot Now
on demand Webinar

ManageEngine Log360 product demo

Claim your spot Now
Presented by Andy,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Feb 15 at 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT
    Feb 17 at 9 AM EST | 2 PM GMT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Why watch this webinar?

Learn how our SIEM solution - Log360, will help you thwart internal security attacks, defend your network from external attacks, protect confidential information, and meet the demanding requirements of compliance mandates.

Be a part of this live demo and learn about:

  • The log management process.
  • Reporting on crucial security events.
  • Searching through logs.
  • Triggering alerts on detecting threats.
  • Discovering attack patterns with the correlation engine.
  • Managing and responding to incidents.
  • Add-ons: UEBA and advanced threat analytics
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.