Free Webinar

Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar 202245 Mins

How to make your SIEM 10 times more powerful?

Date and Time

  • Aug 17 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
  • Aug 17 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
  • Aug 18 at 11 AM EDT

Presented by

Ram

Product expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • Aug 17 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
    • Aug 17 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
    • Aug 18 at 11 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Adversaries are always trying to steal sensitive data and bring down organizations in new and sophisticated ways. In such a climate, security analysts must continuously look for ways to make their SIEM solutions more powerful and capable of detecting new types of threats.

Join us in this webinar to learn about four essential capabilities of a SIEM solution that can have a monumental impact on threat detection.

Agenda:

  • File integrity monitoring to protect data from unauthorized access.
  • User and entity behavior analytics to detect anomalies and prevent security incidents.
  • Threat intelligence to leverage collaborative knowledge and lower security risks.
  • Application auditing to uncover threats in IIS sites, Microsoft SQL, and other business-critical applications.
  • Live demonstration of these capabilities in ManageEngine Log360.

You might also like our other webinars

View More

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.