Would you also like to register for our Cybersecurity webinar series?

You might also be interested in this webinar series

Click here to register

MITRE ATT&CK training: Staying ahead of adversarial tactics

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Dec 22 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Dec 22 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Dec 23 at 2 PM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Ram,

    Cyber security expert

Why attend this webinar?

The MITRE ATT&CK framework is an extensive knowledgebase of tactics, techniques and procedures that an adversary might use to compromise an organization. This framework identifies 12 main tactics or technical goals that adversaries have, and each of these tactics are associated with multiple techniques. Techniques describe how tactics are accomplished. The framework also has a list of procedures that describe how specific techniques are implemented at the time of a compromise.

Using this framework, organizations can understand the modus-operandi of attackers, and be better prepared to defend themselves.

Join this webinar to learn to stay ahead of adversarial tactics.

Agenda:



  • The 12 tactics of the MITRE ATT&CK framework.

  • The array of techniques to accomplish tactics.

  • Procedures to implement techniques.

  • A sample journey of an attacker as they traverse the framework.

  • How this framework can benefit organizations.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Dec 22 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Dec 22 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Dec 23 at 2 PM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.