Click here to register

Windows Security 101: Protecting business sensitive data with file system auditing

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Oct 28 at 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
    Oct 28 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Oct 29 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Abi,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

In today’s technology driven work climate, employees require quick and simple access to company data. Unfortunately, this race to meet with productivity standards and growing employee needs is impacting the security and safety of business critical data. File servers in the typical Windows environments act as a shared space where all users with access rights can contribute and take data as per requirement. But, this is just one side of the coin. Sensitive data is often lost, accessed, and misused by unauthorized users, the access permissions to data are illegally modified, and the native tools that audit and monitor sensitive data changes are not up to the required standard.

In this webinar, we'll discuss :



  • Effective methods to gain visibility and demystify the tangled web of permissions across file servers and identify the location of sensitive data by analyzing its content.

  • Configure auditing to centrally Track-Audit-Secure the business-critical file servers ( Windows File Servers, NetApp filers, EMC Servers, more) in a Windows Server Environment.

  • Detect, disrupt and respond to sensitive data leaks across endpoints via USB devices, emails, printers and more.

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Oct 28 at 2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT
    • Oct 28 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 12 PM CEST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Oct 29 at 2 PM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  •  
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.