Free Webinar

Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar 202245 Mins

Top 5 CISA recommendations to combat new-age cyberattacks

Date and Time

  • Aug 24 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
  • Aug 24 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
  • Aug 25 at 11 AM EDT

Presented by

Jenny

Product expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • Aug 24 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
    • Aug 24 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST
    • Aug 25 at 11 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

With the adoption of remote work and bring your own devices (BYOD), the avenues for launching cyberattacks have increased multifold. Organizations need to be on their guard to prevent data breaches. Implementing CISA's security recommendations will help protect your organization and strengthen its security posture.

In this webinar, we will take a look at:

  • Why cybersecurity is the need of the hour.
  • CISA's top 5 security recommendations to fortify Microsoft 365.
  • How to ensure Microsoft 365 security with M365 Manager Plus.

You might also like our other webinars

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.