Modifying and Deleting Notification Profiles

You can modify or remove an existing notification profile. Here are the steps:

  1. Go to SettingsNotification Profiles.
  2. All the configured profiles are listed here.
  3. Click the Delete icon against the profile's name to delete the profiles.
  4. Click on the profile's name to modify the profile properties.

The changes made here are applied for all the devices to which the profile is associated.

Note: You can also delete the notification profiles in bulk by selecting the profiles and clicking Delete.