Remove Users

In OpManager, it is possible to add and remove users using an admin account or with an account having permission to do so. Follow the steps given below to remove users from OpManager.

  1. Go to Settings > User Management
  2. Click the Delete icon against the user name whose account you want to delete.
  3. A confirmation dialog pops up. Click OK. The user account is deleted.