Free Webinar

Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar45 Mins

3 most overlooked Active Directory vulnerabilities and how to detect them

Date and Time

  • Feb 14 at 2 PM AEDT (11 AM SGT)
  • Feb 14 at 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST
  • Feb 15 at 11 AM EST

Presented by

Shehnaaz

Product expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • Feb 14 at 2 PM AEDT (11 AM SGT)
    • Feb 14 at 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST
    • Feb 15 at 11 AM EST
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Active Directory is the core and always the primary target. Let's not leave any loopholes for attackers to exploit and barge into your infrastructures. Not anymore.

In this webinar, let's look at 3 Active Directory vulnerabilities that are often overlooked, and often exploited. We'll discuss how these vulnerabilities can be detected using native tools. Even better, we'll look at how these threats can be evaded using a SIEM solution.

Agenda:

Active Directory vulnerabilities to look out for:

  • Non-privileged user accounts with elevated permissions.
  • Weak passwords, non-expiring passwords, and user accounts that don't require passwords.
  • Credentials stored in SYSVOL and Group Policy Preferences (GPP)

Detecting these AD vulnerabilities:

  • How can each of these vulnerabilities be detected using PowerShell?
  • How simpler and easier will it be to detect these events using a SIEM tool?

You might also like our other webinars

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.