Claim my spot

Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Live Webinar 202245 Mins

How to spot attackers in your Active Directory

Date and Time

  • May 25 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
  • May 25 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST
  • May 26 at 11 AM EDT

Presented by

Ram

Product expert

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  •  
  •  
  •  
    • May 25 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT)
    • May 25 at 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST
    • May 26 at 11 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Cyberattackers of today have numerous sophisticated ways to attack an organization's Active Directory (AD) infrastructure. Once they get in, they can wreak some serious havoc. And then there is the continuous threat of trusted insiders who can compromise your AD.

What we'll be covering:

  • Why monitoring and protecting your AD is critical.
  • Some AD best practices to improve security.
  • Live demo of an Active Directory attack.
  • Techniques for detecting presence of attackers.

You might also like our other webinars

Podcast

  • ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now
  • ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

    Tune in now

Subscribe to our Monthly Events digest

Thank you for subscribing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.