Watch now
On demand Webinar

Automating employee onboarding — Active Directory best practices

Watch now
Presented by Megha,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Aug 19 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    Aug 19 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    Aug 19 at 2 PM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Why watch this webinar?

  • 1Accelerate onboarding and offboarding.
  • 2Remove bottlenecks with zero dependency on external teams.
  • 3Comply with security policies by increasing data integrity and only giving users privileges they need.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

  • Onboard new hires in Active Directory.
  • Assign mailboxes, licenses, and role-based privileges.
  • Eliminate data entry errors using a standardized process.
  • Effectively handle user reprovisioning and deprovisioning.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.