Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

claim your spot now
free Webinar

Backup and restore your AD objects easily and effectively.

claim your spot now
Presented by Sujith,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    Dec 21 at 8 AM EST | 1 PM GMT
    Dec 23 at 11 AM GST | 12:30 PM IST | 3 PM SGT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Dec 21 at 8 AM EST | 1 PM GMT
    • Dec 23 at 11 AM GST | 12:30 PM IST | 3 PM SGT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Active Directory (AD) is a crucial part of any organization, and any undesirable change could result in unplanned downtime and monetary loss. So, it's paramount to protect your AD against such disasters. Attend our exclusive webinar and learn how ADManager Plus will help you backup all changes in AD and recover AD objects without any hassles.

In this webinar, you'll learn how to:

  • Granularly backup all AD objects like users, groups, GPOs, OUs, Exchange attributes, computers, contacts, etc.
  • Recover your AD objects completely or granularly without restarting your domain controllers.
  • Avoid wasting storage space with incremental backups.
  • Restore individual attributes of AD objects to any of their backed-up states.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.