Would you also like to register for our Cybersecurity webinar series?

You might also be interested in this webinar series

Click here to register

Scale down insider threat risk through IAM

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Dec 9 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Dec 9 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Dec 10 at 11 AM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Megha,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

Managing IT users and resources requires constant vigilance. Your greatest vulnerability lies within your perimeter; all it takes is one weak link in your IT management process for a cybersecurity incident to happen. Join this webinar to learn the top five surefire methods to deter cyberthreats within your organization:

  • Protect against unauthorized changes

  • Avoid privilege creep

  • Clean up inactive accounts

  • Enforce the principle of least privilege

  • Automate access management

You might also like our webinars on

View More

© 2020 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Dec 9 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Dec 9 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Dec 10 at 11 AM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.