Click here to register

Scale down insider threat risk through IAM

Click here to register Click here to register
  • Date and Time

    Dec 9 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    Dec 9 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    Dec 10 at 11 AM EST

  • Duration

    45 Mins

  • Presented by

    Megha,

    Product expert

Why attend this webinar?

Managing IT users and resources requires constant vigilance. Your greatest vulnerability lies within your perimeter; all it takes is one weak link in your IT management process for a cybersecurity incident to happen. Join this webinar to learn the top five surefire methods to deter cyberthreats within your organization:

  • Protect against unauthorized changes

  • Avoid privilege creep

  • Clean up inactive accounts

  • Enforce the principle of least privilege

  • Automate access management

You might also like our webinars on

View More

  Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.

Register for the webinar

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • Dec 9 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT )
    • Dec 9 at 2 PM GST ( 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST )
    • Dec 10 at 11 AM EST
  • Please select time zone
     
  • Schedule a call with our experts to know more about our solutions
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.