Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in

Free webinar

Simplify identity management with workflow-driven automation

Presenter

Sujith

Product expert

July 17, 2024 2 PM AEST | 2PM GST | 3:30PM IST
July 17, 2024 2 PM EDT | 11 AM PDT

Register now and get exclusive access to

  • Presenter’s SlideDeck
  • Full Recording
  • Related Resources
 

Why attend this webinar?

Why watch this webinar?

On average, an IT admin spends about 20-30 minutes provisioning an identity, and close to 60% of companies worldwide still manage their identities manually. Many believe identity automation to be a costly affair that might even require a certain level of expertise to carry out.

What’s in store this webinar?

  • Why automation is a game changer in identity management.
  • How to automate user provisioning with custom HCM integrations.
  • How to monitor critical automation tasks with approval-driven workflows.

You might also like our other webinar?

Meet all auditing and IT security needs with ADAudit Plus.

ADAudit Plus is a UBA-driven auditor that helps keep your Active Directory (AD), Azure AD, file servers (Windows, NetApp, EMC, Synology and Hitachi), Windows servers, and workstations secure and compliant by providing full visibility into all activities.

Download 30 days free trial Schedule a free demo
×

Register for the webinar

  • *
     
  • *
     
  • *
     
  •  
  • By clicking 'Claim my spot!' you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Thanks!

Your download is in progress and it will be completed in just a few seconds!
If you face any issues, download manually here

  Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved