Thank you for registering! You might also be interested in

You might also be interested in 2

Claim Your Spot Now
Free Webinar

Top 5 IT security red flags that indicate you're vulnerable to insider threats

Claim Your Spot Now
Presented by Megha,Product expert
  • Date and Time

    July 7 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    July 7 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    July 8 at 11 AM EDT

  • Duration

    45 Mins

Register Now

User already registered
  • Please enter your name Please enter your email Please enter valid email address
  • Please enter phone number
  • Please select your country Please select your state
    • July 7 at 2 PM AEST ( 12 PM SGT )
    • July 7 at 2 PM GST ( 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST )
    • July 8 at 11 AM EDT
  • Please select time zone
     
  • By clicking 'Claim Your Spot Now', you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

Why attend this webinar?

Managing IT users and resources requires constant vigilance. It takes only one weak link in your IT management process for a cybersecurity incident to happen. Step-up your security game by avoiding simple pitfalls in managing user privileges and accesses to plug potential security gaps.

In this webinar, you'll learn:

  • How to avoid granting excessive permissions to employees.
  • The need to clean up stale accounts.
  • Delegate tasks with appropriate administrative limits.
  • Track user modification actions in real-time.
  • Prevent data entry errors.

Podcasts

ManageEngine's IAM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now

ManageEngine's SIEM Podcast series is now live.

Tune in now
 

Subscribe to our Monthly Events Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

  • Please enter a valid email id
  •  
  •  
    By clicking Subscribe now you agree to processing of personal data according to the Privacy Policy.

© 2021 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.